top of page

Instant Peel for face

I got to try this instant peel forthe face. It comes in a box o six individual packets. What you need to do is steam your face for 5 minutes. What I did was take a good long hot shower and i then cut up the packet and began to rub back and forth in sections as I did this I started to see little things starting to peel of my face. The key is to do this in small sections until it stops peeling. Here is the link if interested https://earthenskincare.com/collections/frontpage/products/instant-peel-exfoliant

at first I was stressing out atbhow much i was peeling I mean it was alot I kept going and going and goingbuntil nothing no more peeling was taking place. My skin felt weird as ifvitvwerecacfreeing experience I feel like Iam going to have a more healthier skin with the dead cells leaving an opportunity of new healthy skin.

When I was done Inwashed my face snd then moisturixpzed it my skin felt smoother cleaner healthier and less dead skin cells I think that this is someyhing you have to work at and that it will take a few weeks you see healthier radiant skin but that is just my personal opinion i do recommend this and keep at it im excited I really got rid is so much dead skin.

I was so excited i got a facial peel thst seems to work I hsve ruecieved this product at a discounted price but this is 100 % my own opinion.

J leave you with some pictures of the produc that i used thank you for your time I really do appreciate you taking time to read this review.


bottom of page