top of page

Ancord Speaker Review

I got to test out this great speaker. The speaker that I got is an ancord speaker it comes with the connection and it is wireless water proof with great sound and base. This is great for using it anywhere you want in your room while you are cooking while you are outside doing a cook out with your friends you have this amazing boom box with you . It is small but the sound and quality will surely surprise you

The ancord speaker is truly a pleasant surprise where you cannot believe the quality of the speaker so clear so loud and the base as I said before will leave you speechless. This speaker is water proof and you can take it with you anywhere camping fishing etc;

I got this great speaker at a discounted price but this in no way influenced this is 100% my own opinion and I cannot believe how great this little speakers are.

Below you will find my you-tube channel where you can actually listen and see how great this speaker is.

https://youtu.be/y4ZjRYmGXYA this is my channel copy and paste

here is the link for the ancord speeaker if you are interested in buying it

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B075DYBCWD

I highly recommend this speaker you will not beliece what great quality it is and how wonderful it works

Check out my YouTube channel to see how it sounds and how great this little critter is. Again I got this at a discounted price but this is 100% my own opinion you cannot go wrong with this great little speaker and it lasts a long time charged as well.


bottom of page