top of page

Joyal Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Cucumber Moisturizer

This is a review for a product that was given to me to test I want you all to know that this is 100% my own view. The Joyal Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Cucumber Moisturizer Is an amazing product I tried it out for 7 days and the results were amazing the cream feels fresh and the great smell of cucumber. I would put this be before my makeup regimen and it made my skin feel really firm and soft and moisturizes no issues at all whatsoever it just hydrates my skin

his is what the he product looks like it is packaged very well and it gives you all the ingredients that come in the cream as well as a description of all that it will do and how your face and neck will

benefit I am so grateful to have this.

As you can see it is a white color cream it is light it feels fresh and never does it make your skin feel oily I truly love the feel of this cream fresh fresh fresh now who does not like that! I know that it really is hard to find a product that does not break you out or overdry your skin or make it super oily finally a product that is finally going to help me that is what this cream moisturzer is about but don't take my word for it try it out and be amazed and shocked like I was very inexpensive see below

This little cream is amazing all you do is put in on your neck and face in a circular motion. The texture is white light and fresh. This cream I use it as a firm and moisturizer for the face and neck I also put this as a cleaning of the skin since it contains cucumber. The last thing I would like to mention is when you take off your makeup and put the cream on it just feels amazing

I highly recommend this cream it is a gem of a product It also soothes the skin of it feels dry and parched it is as if it just gives it life the freshness of all the ingredients this great moisturizer has is simply amazing but don’t take my word for it try it out I will be leaving the link below if you would like to give it a try. So that you can experience the joy of your skin improving it is even helping me with the acne that i get due to a hormonal imbalance life is a challenge we only live once so we need to take care of ourselves and I am so amazed at how my skin has been improving that I am so grateful that I was given the opportunity to be able to test out this little product that seems to have been made for me again my opinions are my own 100 percent

https://www.amazon.com/Hyaluronic

Here below I was so exciteed to have received it that i tried it right away i tell you i am luck to have found such a wonderful product stayed tuned to my channel in one month I will give you an update on how I am doing and the progress I am making with this cream moisturizer etc.


bottom of page