top of page

Earrings Review

I will begin writing this review about the KISSMAT earrings these earrings when I first saw them I fell in love with the man said I need to really look into these because they look amazing I have to be very careful with earrings the reason I have to be careful with earrings is because a kid constant migraines I have to get earrings that to not hurt me how what do I mean by them that they cannot be heavyAnd they need to be very lightweight so when I shop for earrings I am very particular and very thorough.

I was Lucy enough to come across these earrings.  When I got the earrings I was pleasantly surprised they came packaged very nicely and he came in the package of two when I open the package up the earrings were very lightweight so I decided to test the earrings out and took them to work with me for a whole week I was in shock I even forgot that I was wearing the earrings they are so light weight that you forget you’re wearing anything and that is where because I struggle in finding long earrings I don’t hurt your ears and I don’t feel heavy not only that the earrings were completely class you can wear the earrings during the day to work I know I do and I get so much compliments on the earrings.

These kind of earrings you can’t wear at night to a fancy party to going out with your friends to going to a function and you can even wear them to work yes you can I know I did and all I did was get compliments on them they specially go well with my facial features it’s my face is round I strongly recommend the earrings they are so amazing They look very classy and very nice to wear for any occasion that  you need to. 

I Will link the link below if you’re interested in taking a look at these beautiful earrings from the seller I love them it was a purchase made worth it

https://youtu.be/zGYHnb5SBa4 

Thank you for tuning please pas on the word of my blog


bottom of page