top of page

TURKEY DAY OVER BUT I FEEL LIKE ONE!!

I am very excited to report that my 2nd you tube video is coming up and I am very excited at how well it is going it is coming along. Thanksgiving at my house was nonsensical we were all so happy to be together with the turkey and all the fixings it was a fabulous occasion and we are all grateful to the event of celebrating.

On another note the Christmas tree is up and wow we love how it came out that was another fun and hard work to do but it is done now all we need are little things here and there.

I am also pleasantly surprised my face book page is at 500 subscribers and Instagram 200 and twitter 100 plus that is going well I did not expect for it to turn out so well but it has I am so so happy. I am working on the blog I only have 2 but it will change in time.

So what is coming up I am taking the Revitalift challenge where I will post and say what I think fo this cream I am putting on in the Mornings and at Night I will say this I am so pleasantly surprised and shocked at how well it is turning out. Stay tuned to my blog and may you all have a wonderful day.


bottom of page