top of page

BUSY BUSY BUSY

Without much ado I do hope all of you had a great Thanksgiving surrounded by your family and friends and loved ones. I have had a hell of a week a very slow week with freebies but I was pleasantly surprised this afternoon with a nice good pile of freebies thank you is all I can say. I uploaded my you tube channel and I know it will require a lot of patience and hard work that Iam willing to do since i really feel that what I am doing right now is what I truly am meant to be and do in this lifetime Stay tuned to my channel there were many great offers for makeup and things but unfortunately this year I did not shopping for the Thanksgiving Holiday but that is okay I am not going to lay down and think on that. I will be blogging as much as I can I will be doing a dollar tree haul I will talk and post all that i buy that is coming next month so many ideas and things to do. I will see you and talk and write with you all much more in the weeks to come in the mean time here I am trying to do as much as I can as my schedule permits you all have a wonderful Holiday be safe and give thanks for all that you have not grumble to what you do not have but give thanks for all we have we all could be so much worse

thank you love you all talk to you soon

Mari's corner


bottom of page